What the fuck?

By now you should all know that I absolutely HATE things that dosnt work.
Today it is three things that has poked the sleeping monster..

One is Youtube.
For some godforsaken reason I can not watch any clip whatsoever.
Everything loads smooth and (with Portuguese standards, fast) plays 2sec (without sound) and then just fucking stops. WHAT THE HELL!??
Is it my new computer that is fucking up or what the hell!!
Where are my geeky friends when I need them, I want answers.

Secondly it is Vuze. You know the fantastic torrent program that allows me to get some of the lost music and films back.. It just wont start. Klick,Klick. Nothing. Nada. Nientes.. Why??

The last thing and this is almost the worse one; It is my notebook. I mean it is not really rocket science manufacturing one, right?
Paper, holes, binder.
Easy as piss.
But you know these little holes that makes it easy to rip the page out without the incredibly annoying ripped edge, perforation I think it is called.. I mean how hard is it to;
1. get it at the same distance from the edge of the paper in two different pads?
2. Make the holes good enough so that the paper actually comes off??

Seriously?




Should this take time from my studies? Really??

(Blindly disregarding the fact that getting all worked up about it and on top of it all writing a blog-post about it has taken the best part of half an hour..)









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0