Logic

So.. If you were an insurance company, would you take the time to include FRONT windows in the policy, but NOT BACK..

Only in Portugal.

Also only here someone would break into a car, look at the sterio, think nhaaa..
Look at the 20+ Euros lying in full display in the ashtray and say.. nhaaa...

.....And then grab the worlds greatest Argentinian Beachblanket and leave me with a window repair bill of staggering amounts.


Still love being here, but seriously, sometimes they really are a bunch of retarded lazy fucks!


Update:
Promise to self:
Next time a taxidriver thinks it is funny being a cock and drive all around town before getting me where I want to go, I will, swear to god, stop him, get out and spit in his face. Seriously. 
I had fucking enough.








Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Men raring då, lite purken? ;)

2008-09-23 @ 19:22:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0