Score of the day..

What you crazy kids been up to?
I have a quite impressive score I must say.. or not..

Morning; Found an OpMan course I sneaked myself into, lets make sure I get those points this time..
Lunch; An old friend rolled into town! Not really an old friend of mine, but still Really fun! Apart from that I am seriously thinking about escaping to Lisbon to get some waves over the weekend.
Afternoon; Some gym and a few laps in the pool (felt stiff and weird) Night; Back to the library for some studies. Result: "struken hest" (No, I didnt think you would get it, but she does, and I find it one of the most hilarious expressions in a long long time = #nonsense#)


Now, anyone know what to do with an oversized flat (fucking rental) when you dont know where you are going to be after May? Should I give it up? What to do with all my stuff? Ghaaa!

Apart from all frustrations I am proud of my mother who is exploring the world on her own and grabbing opportunities like never before..








Kommentarer
Postat av: Em

Haha smickrare ;) Det var inte illa :P

Vad menar du med att jag roar på ett annat sätt idag?

2009-02-26 @ 20:39:43
URL: http://emmavestergaard.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0