One leg on the way to recovery!


By popular demand I am going to upload some pics of my mashed leg, senstive peopel beware..

This is the 27th of March, 10 days after the crash, I walk un-supported and have done my first bartender night already. I must say I heal rather fast..

 

Outside, Inside (click to enlarge)

These are from the 19th of March, just stitched up and 1 day before leaving the hospital;

 
click to enlarge

These show how I looked between 17th - 19th of March, a bit of viewer descression is advised;

   


Thumbs up!


And this is me being high on morphine :D




So, now you know..
Have a nice day everyone!








Kommentarer
Postat av: v.

I really hope you are healing well these days and I have to admit I kind of regreted enlarging a picture with a closer look on your muscle!

btw how did you bribe someone to take pics during the surgery???

2009-03-30 @ 21:22:07
Postat av: Anonym

okej..det där var ju bara vidrigt. Men jag måste fråga samma som åvan. vem fasiken är dte som fotat!? bläää Kram på dig=)

2009-04-14 @ 16:51:30
URL: http://leeilas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0