St.Pats day!

I am taken up to an "waking up area" and get a number of tests run on me as well as the odd hour of sleep..
In the morning flatmate and a number of other wonderful friends are coming round and I sneak out of the hospital twice..
There is a fear amount of pain involved but all in all the day is ok. Sun outside and a quite comfotable bed..
Thanx to all of you wonderful people that visited or wrote to me!!

 
  
(Doctors orders; Do NOT stand up, Do NOT leave the bed..)

In the afternoon J also takes me for a quick ride to university..












Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofiakristina

Vilken jæææædra smæll!

Haha Grattis på fødelsedagen iaf!

/ Norway

2009-03-20 @ 18:54:16
URL: http://sofiakristina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0